CoinPoker 数字货币在线扑克

ICO Has Ended - Thank You All!

354 786 434 CHP Distributed

CoinPoker 锦标赛奖金池

系列赛#1
16,932,579 CHP
系列赛#2
10,159,547 CHP


立即下载上手一玩
下载CoinPoker 应用

Exchanges

如下参见

关于

Coinpoker是基于区块链技术的扑克室,为玩家和币圈同时带来了巨大福利。
我们引入了新币种CHP( 即“chip”,意为“筹码”)。
该币被应用于游戏当中,以确保虚拟资产安全,保证玩家玩得舒心。


CoinPoker 并非乌托邦似的凭空遐想,其核心软件已成功搭建,蓄势待发,等待各位上手一试!

CoinPoker的在线扑克平台势必为在线扑克游戏带来革命性的改变。玩家可在全球各地联通本平台,使用代币在线畅游,无需担心游戏的公平和虚拟资产的安全。基于虚拟货币和区块链技术,在CoinPoker平台上进行的来自全球各地的交易,都可以毫无察觉间瞬时完成。




即刻即得无论身处世界何处,您都可获取基于以太坊的CHP。在智能合约技术的保障下,充值提币都可在数秒内到账。

公开透明随机数生成器(RNG)确保每个扑克室内洗牌的随机性,提升游戏诚信度。随机数生成器基于区块链,人人可查,保障游戏的透明性。

隐私保护智能合约可确保持币者的匿名性和安全。 征求世界各地律师的意见后,我们尽可能地精简了注册流程,避免获取不必要的用户个人信息。

公正分配15%的ICO筹得资金将以推广活动和红利分发的方式回馈社区。第一阶段的锦标赛系列赛设有额外的奖金池,玩家通过高超的游戏技巧便可轻松赢得数百万CHP。

公平竞技CoinPoker的公平竞技安全及反诈骗系统会监督用户行为,把控用户输入端 。有了该系统,任何玩家不公平性操作和程序性不公平竞技现象都会被识别并杜绝。

ICO

我们引入名为CHP的CoinPoker的代币,该币是CoinPoker的官方流通货币。我们将向市场发放总量为5亿枚的CHP。

ICO分三轮,共发行75%的总币量,即3.75亿枚。


预售6天即售罄
ICO于2018年1月19日启动

预售 售罄
1 ETH ~ 6,600 CHP
价格
100,000,000 CHP
硬顶
ICO 一期 售罄
1 ETH = 4,200 CHP
价格
137,500,000 CHP
硬顶
ICO 二期 Sold Out
1 ETH = 3,500 CHP
价格
137,500,000 CHP
硬顶
ETH分发
  • 开发
  • 国际社区建设
  • 团队/顾问/大使
CHP分发
  • 锦标赛
  • 交易所
  • 团队/顾问
  • ICO

里程碑

2017年10月16日

CoinPoker应用的Mac版和Windows版上线

2017年11月16日

CoinPoker启动预售

2018年1月19日

CoinPoker启动 ICO

2018年2月

CHP上线交易所

2018年2月

CHP 上线 CoinPoker

2018年2月至3月

CoinPoker锦标赛系列赛开赛

2018年4月2日

CoinPoker安卓和iOS移动端上线

2018年5月10日

分布式随机数生成器启用

2018年7月1日

玩家推荐和伙伴项目启动

2018年 10月

公平竞技项目完工

团队

René Boutestijn

首席开发官 René 是一位在线游戏软件工程师,在该领域已有十余年的经验。作为业内顶尖开发师,他擅长于开发多玩家在线游戏,如扑克、西洋双陆棋戏、国际象棋、拉米纸牌及其他牌类游戏。Rene业内深耕多年,让他的作品架构严谨,思路创新,技术领先。

Justas Kregždė

首席技术官&智能合约开发师 Justas 是一位在线游戏软件工程师,在业内已有超过12年的经验,累计参与过10多款游戏的发行。过去三年,他一直在开发在线扑克游戏软件。过去一年来,他一直都在关注区块链领域相关项目和智能合约。

Michael Josem

游戏安全负责人 Michael是在线游戏领域安全和防诈骗方面的资深专家,在该领域已钻研十多年。他曾揭露了两大在线扑克游戏网站的作弊丑闻,也因此为人熟知。他曾就职于PokerStars和Full Tilt Poker公司,积累了丰富的经验,分析安全问题的眼光极富洞察力,为玩家提供了安全透明的在线游戏体验。

Isabelle Mercier

社区运营总经理 Isabelle是一位职业扑克玩家, 职业生涯中共赢得了百万美金。 她已在扑克界征战超过15年,同时还是著名的明面十三张扑克大师。作为CoinPoker的扑克大使,她活跃于法国和加拿大市场,在线上线下都有自己的个人扑克专栏。她曾两次被欧州扑克奖评委会选为年度人物,她出版了自己的扑克DVD教程,并在That’s Poker纪录片上出过镜。

Paulius Mikaliūnas

扑克运营负责人 Paulius在线上游戏领域工作超过10年,过去3年间,他担任TonyBet Network公司的产品经理一职。作为职业牌手的他最终成为了立陶宛体育扑克协会的联合创始人。曾有三年,他还在PoKerNews担任过波罗的海地区编辑兼经理一职。

Alex Mishiev

线上商务战略&数字营销专家 Alex 是一位战略专家,在电子游戏行业内有着十分丰富的经验。他擅长为游戏企业识别增长点,提升效率,并最终带来利润率的上升。他曾任职的公司包括888.com、Playtech、The Nation Traffic, 同时还是多家电商公司的董事。

顾问

Antanas Guoga – Tony G

企业家Tony G是扑克界的传奇人物,深受世界各地扑克爱好者的追捧。他出境于众多扑克电视节目中,如HighStakes Poker、 Poker After Dark、 The Big Game等等,因此为大众所熟知。 他是一位成功的企业家,还是欧洲议会议员,同时也是在欧洲极具影响力的数字货币支持者。

Mike Segal

数字货币专家Mike是数字货币和算法方面的专家,自2011年起就活跃于币圈。过去15年,他十分热衷于扑克,曾开发过自动化扑克程序、概率计算器和一个可查证的公平竞技引擎。目前,Mike是数字货币金融科技企业DigitalX的首席技术官。

Kevin Hobbs

区块链技术专家 Kevin Hobbs是Vanbex集团的CEO,以及Genisys Project的创始人。过去十几年间,他在多个高层职位上积累了丰富的管理经验,突破一个又一个挑战。他十分热衷于用区块链技术推动创新、变革未来的商业模式。

Danilo S. Carlucci

Marketing & Communication Expert Ex online poker player, startup founder and marketing expert with 6+ years experience. Currently at Google, leading YouTube’s community efforts in the UK

Emerson Fonseca - CryptoFonzy

区块链咨询师、 数字货币交易园、社区顾问Emerson是NEM Philippines和Coin Sessions PH两家公司的CEO。此外,他还是LoyalCoin咨询委员会的成员之一。他刚进入数字货币行业时只是一位交易员,但自那时起他就被称为数字狂人“CrytoFonzy”。作为区块链技术的支持者,他帮助初创企业、ICO项目以及区块链公司建立社区,制定市场战略,吸引投资,同时他还积极地在菲律宾提高人们的创新意识。

Teresa Nousiainen

扑克及社区顾问 Teresa是一位游戏领域的专家,业内深耕15年,为世界各国游戏界所熟知。她在芬兰的扑克市场备受尊敬,在欧洲扑克牌锦标赛中担任多年赛事主任,职业作风深受赞许。她曾担任赌场和扑克产品经理,为业内顶尖公司举办过各类大型活动。

Warren Anthony Lush

公关及营销专家 作为线上产业的公关专家, Warren多年来一直在业内一些大公司工作。他曾担任过PartyPoker、Ladbrokes 和 Sky Sports的公关负责人。此外,Warren曾涉足政坛,效劳于英国前在野党领导人、前外交大臣威廉 · 黑格。2012年1月,Warren荣获扑克产业欧洲佳职工年度人物奖。

Brian Thomas Hall

法务顾问 Brian是电商行业中的战略及法务专家,他为国内外诸多企业提供过咨询服务,涉及诸多领域,如架构、开发、消费者保护、 技巧游戏等等。他是资深的业内人士,有着在BH International Strategic Consulting和Lazarus Charbonneau任职的咨询经验,同时他也通晓游戏法务和游戏电商情况。

Eugene Dubossarsky

数据科学家Eugene是一位数据科学家,在该领域深造近二十载。他擅长利用数据开发解决方案,挖掘机会,并坚信方案为人理解才能应用得当。他是众多项目的发起人和社区的奠基人,当前他作为主任兼首席培训师就职于Presciient。

Chadd Burgess

量子交易员&资本市场咨询师作为量子投资组合经理和自营交易员,Chadd在金融界已有15年的经验。他在亚洲多国工作过,积累了广泛的基金管理和数字资产行业的资源。目前,他掌舵多个项目,旨在将区块链技术和传统金融资本市场进行整合。

合作方

ValueNet Capital

风险投资基金ValueNet Capital专注于投资最有前景的区块链技术。世界级的顾问和伙伴组成的团队创造了无限潜能,让它置身于世界创新的最前沿,这也是该基金最大的资本。

DigitalX

金融科技咨询DigitalX 能够提供极富洞察力的咨询服务,成功帮助企业发起ICO,搭建区块链技术。该公司专长涉及公司战略、金融战略、市场营销、区块链模型分析以及数字货币安全,在数字货币交易和区块链技术发展方面有着4年的经验,他们可以为新兴企业搭建起强劲的基础。

PokerNews

2003年,PokerNews就确立了自己在世界扑克新闻的领导地位,并创建了自己的网站。PokerNews是众多大型国际赛事的官方合作媒体,包括世界扑克大赛(World Series of Poker)、扑克之星冠军赛(PokerStars Championship)和其他多项国际扑克锦标赛。

High Stakes Database

HighstakesDB 是一家极具影响力的资讯网站,主要追踪并播报与高筹码扑克相关的新闻。

PokerTube

PokerTube是世界上最大的扑克媒体门户, 与扑克相关的主要电视节目、直播节目和其他相关视频在该网站上应有尽有。

常见问题

预售及ICO何时开始?

预售于2017年11月16日启动,已于2017年11月21日结束。ICO将于2018年1月19日启动,并于2018年1月26日结束。

总计发售5亿枚。

  • 预售期间发售了20%的代币,即1亿枚CHP,现已全部售出。
  • ICO一期发售27.5%的代币,即1.375亿枚CHP。
  • ICO二期发售27.5%的代币,即1.375亿枚CHP。
  • 剩余25%的代币,即1.25亿枚CHP,将通过锦标赛进行分发—ICO启动前,首批500万枚CHP已分发完成,余下的会通过ICO启动后的锦标赛进行发放。

预售阶段,1个ETH可购得6,600枚CHP;ICO一期,1个ETH可购得4,200枚CHP;ICO二期,1个ETH可购得3,500枚。

持币者可选用任何基于以太坊的钱包进行代币存储和管理,包括以太坊官方钱包、Mist、MyEtherWallet.com.

下列钱包是已知的兼容以太坊代币的签钱包(符合ERC20标准):

  • MyEtherWallet (无需下载)
  • MetaMask (Firefox或Chrome浏览器插件)
  • Mist (桌面软件)
  • Parity(桌面软件)
  • imToken (iOS)
  • imToken (安卓)

想了解更多购买CHP的信息?请前往 coinpoker.com/how-to

目前,只有非美国公民、非常驻美国的公民、非常驻美国管控地区(如波多黎各、维京群岛及其他)的公民,可参与CoinPoker的ICO。我们的法律团队正在做出努力,在保证美国公民,CoinPoker和社区成员均无法律风险的前提下,让美国公民能够合法参与之后几期的ICO。

CHP是一种代币。首先,扑克玩家可在游戏中使用,这样可提高产品需求(若想了解更多,请查阅白皮书 );第二,这是可在交易所进行交易的虚拟货币,是数字货币投资者用以丰富投资组合的一种选择。

2018年1月19日ICO启动后,购入CHP即可进行交易,也立马可用于CoinPoker游戏当中。

This is the CHP Token Address you will need in this step:

0xf3db7560e820834658b590c96234c333cd3d5e5e
  1. 前往 MyEtherWallet,该链接可直接跳转至“生成钱包”界面。
  2. 输入高强度的密码 (我们建议至少20个字符)。
  3. 点击“生成钱包”按钮。
  4. 点击“下载Keystore File”。重要,很重要,非常重要!
  5. 然后点击“我了解,请继续”。
  6. 跳转页面会显示您的私钥的相关信息。在您遗忘密码时,私钥用于解锁钱包。打印 私钥,请您务必妥善保管,避免泄漏 。
  7. 点击“保存你的地址”。

解锁您的钱包:

  1. 如需进入您的钱包,或进入钱包后进行 MyEtherWallet 上的任何交易,您都需要首先解锁您的钱包。
  2. 如需解锁钱包,您需要准备好之前下载好的Keystore File (文件名是“UTC—2017加上一个时间戳”)和钱包密码
  3. 当您进入解锁钱包界面时,选择Keystore File (UTC / JSON) 的选项。选择后,在右侧会出现一个“SELECT WALLET FILE… ”的按钮。
  4. 点击该按钮,在电脑或外部驱动上找到钱包文件。选择文件后,您需要输入密码。
  5. Keystore File 和密码匹配后,就会出现解锁按钮, 点击即可。
  6. 如需查看钱包余额,点击“查看钱包信息”键。
  7. 解锁钱包后,您就可以在左栏查看您的公关账户地址,账户余额和代币余额。
  8. 请保存您的账户地址以便日后使用—该地址是您钱包的公共地址,有了该地址,您就可以收发以太币以及包括CHP在内的其他各种代币。
恭喜!

您的以太坊钱包已经创建好了。下一步做什么?前往Kraken.com或SpectroCoin.com,创建账户,即可购买以太币!

加入我们的社区


CoinPoker

CoinPoker CryptoCurrency Online Poker

ICO Has Ended - Thank You All!

354 786 434 CHP Distributed

CoinPoker Tournament Prize Pools

Opening #1
16,932,579 CHP
Opening #2
10,159,547 CHP


Download & Play!
Download CoinPoker App

Exchanges

As Seen On

About

CoinPoker is a poker room built on blockchain technology that will offer fantastic value for both poker players and cryptocurrency community members alike. We are also introducing CHP (‚chips’) – a brand new cryptocurrency that will be used to play poker safely and comfortably.


CoinPoker is not a pie in the sky theoretical concept, the core software is already built and ready to go and will be available for you to test here!

CoinPoker’s online poker platform is set to revolutionize the way online poker operates. You will be able to connect to our platform from anywhere in the world, use your tokens to play, be sure of a fair game and the safety of your funds. Cryptocurrency & blockchain technology will help CoinPoker offer immediate, pain-free transactions from every corner of the globe.




AccessibilityYou can get Ethereum-based CHP cryptocurrency no matter where you are in the world. Thanks to smart contract technology, your deposits & withdrawals will reach your e-wallet within seconds.

TransparencyRandom number generation (RNG) is the heart of every poker room. We are using advanced technology to completely randomize shuffling to increase game integrity and since our RNG is on blockchains, we are ensuring transparency for everyone.

PrivacySmart contracts will guarantee the token holders’ anonymity and safety. Backed by solid legal opinions worldwide, the poker room will operate with maximally simplified registration process, avoiding redundant user personal data collection.

Distribution15% of the total ICO funding will be returned to the community, via promotions and bonuses. The opening tournament series will have additional prize pools –millions of CHPs- that you can win thanks to your game skills!

FairplayOur CoinPoker’s Fairplay security and fraud system will monitor user actions, as well as the user input. With it, we’ll be able to identify and eliminate unfair play in all forms – by players, and by programs!

ICO

We are introducing CoinPoker tokens which are called Chips (CHP) and they will be the official currency for CoinPoker. We’re going to release a total of 500,000,000 CHP tokens to the market.

The ICO will distribute 75% of the total token supply – 375,000,000 CHP –to the community in three rounds.


Pre–ICO Sold out in 6 days
ICO Starts on January 19th, 2018

Pre-ICO Sold Out
1 ETH ~ 6,600 CHP
Price
100,000,000 CHP
Hard Cap
ICO Stage I Sold Out
1 ETH = 4,200 CHP
Price
137,500,000 CHP
Hard Cap
ICO stage II Sold Out
1 ETH = 3,500 CHP
Price
137,500,000 CHP
Hard Cap
ETH allocation
  • Development
  • Worldwide community building
  • Team / Advisors / Ambassadors
CHP allocation
  • Tournaments
  • Exchanges
  • Team / Advisors
  • ICO

Milestones

2017 October 16th

CoinPoker play money app launch on Mac and Windows

2017 November 16th

CoinPoker Pre-ICO

2018 January 19th

CoinPoker ICO

2018 February

CHP Listed in Exchanges

2018 February

CHP launch on CoinPoker

2018 February/March

CoinPoker Opening tournament series

2018 April 2nd

CoinPoker is on Android and iOS devices

2018 May 10th

Decentralized RNG solution

2018 July 1st

CoinPoker player referral and partner program

2018 October

CoinPoker Fairplay Program Complete

Team

René Boutestijn

Chief Development Officer René is an online gaming software engineer with more than a decade of experience working in the field. As a lead developer, he specialized in building multi-player online-based games like poker, backgammon, chess, rummy, and other card games. René’s extensive background in the industry allows him to build on best principles as well as deliver with the latest innovations in the industry.

Justas Kregždė

CTO & Smart Contract Developer Justas is an online gaming software developer with more than 12 years of experience in the field. In addition to that, he is an author & a contributor of 10 published iOS and Android games. For the past three years, Justas has been working as an online poker software developer. Over the last year, he has been focusing on blockchain related projects & smart contracts.

Michael Josem

Head of Security Michael is a veteran when it comes to online gaming security and fraud prevention. He is best known for uncovering two major cheating scandals in poker world and has been working in the field for more than a decade. His experience working at PokerStars and Full Tilt Poker allows Michael to provide insightful analysis on issues affecting players, in-game transparency, and security.

Isabelle Mercier

Chief Community Manager Isabelle is a professional poker player, boosting more than 1,000,000 in total career winnings. She’s been in the poker scene for more than 15 years, and is a well-known Open Face Chinese poker guru. As a poker ambassador, Isabelle has a strong presence in the French & Canadian markets, and has columns both online and in traditional media. She has been nominated for Staff Person of the Year twice by the European Poker Awards, has her own instructional DVD and appeared in the documentary That’s Poker.

Paulius Mikaliūnas

Head of Poker Operations Paulius has been working in the field of online gaming for 10 years, and for the past three, he has been the poker product manager at the TonyBet Network. His experience as a professional poker player lead to him becoming one of the co-founders of the Lithuanian Sports Poker Federation. Paulius’ primary focus was always poker, and he has also worked as the Editor & Manager of the Baltic Region at PokerNews for three years.

Alex Mishiev

Online Business Strategy & Digital Marketing Expert Alex is a strategy expert with an extensive background in e-gaming industry. His specialties include increasing profitability and maximizing efficiency, as well as determining growth engines. Alex has experience working at such companies like 888.com, Playtech, and The Nation Traffic and is a board member at various e-commerce companies.

Advisors

Antanas Guoga – Tony G

Entrepreneur Tony G is a living poker legend, and one of the most popular players in the world. He is well known for his numerous colourful appearances in many poker TV shows, such as HighStakes Poker, Poker After Dark, and The Big Game amongst others. He is also a prolific entrepreneur, a member of the European Parliament, and one of the most influential crypto-community backers in Europe.

Mike Segal

Cryptography expert Mike is an expert in cryptography and algorithms who has been active in the Bitcoin community since 2011. Mike has been an avid poker player for over 15 years and has created automated poker playing bots, odds calculators, and a provably fair game engine. Mike is the Chief Technology Officer at DigitalX, a leading cryptocurrency fintech company.

Kevin Hobbs

Blockchain Technology Expert Kevin Hobbs is the CEO of the Vanbex Group and the founder of The Genisys Project. He has more than a decade of management experience after working in a variety of challenging roles that he brings to his current endeavours. Kevin has a great interest in how Blockchain technologies help further innovation and how business will be done in the future.

Danilo S. Carlucci

Marketing & Communication Expert Ex online poker player, startup founder and marketing expert with 6+ years experience. Currently at Google, leading YouTube’s community efforts in the UK

Emerson Fonseca - CryptoFonzy

Blockchain Consultant, Cryptocurrency Trader and Community Advisor Emerson is the Head of NEM Philippines and CEO of Coin Sessions PH. In addition, he is one of the Board of Advisors for LoyalCoin. He started his career in the crypto space as a trader and has been known as CryptoFonzy since then. As an advocate of Blockchain Technology, he helps start-ups, ICOs, and blockchain companies with building communities, creating marketing strategies, and communicating in order to attract investment opportunities, and at the same time, he is broadening innovation awareness in the Philippines.

Teresa Nousiainen

Poker and Community Advisor Teresa is a gaming expert with more than 15 years of experience and is well-known worldwide in the industry. She is a respected figure in the Finnish poker market, as well as an acclaimed poker tournament director with a long career working on the European Poker Tour. She has also worked as a casino and poker product manager, who ran events for the majority of the biggest brands in the field.

Warren Anthony Lush

PR and Marketing Expert As an expert in public relations for online industries, Warren has been working with the best & biggest names for a good number of years. His vast experience includes being the Head of PR at PartyPoker and similar roles at Ladbrokes and Sky Sports. In addition to that, Warren has also worked in politics for Rt Hon William Hague MP, the former leader of the opposition & Foreign Secretary. In January 2012, Warren was honoured as the European Staff Person of the Year in the industry of poker.

Brian Thomas Hall

Legal Advisor Brian is an expert in e-commerce, specialising in strategic and legal advice. His experience envelops advising both domestic and international companies on many different aspects of the field, including structure, development, consumer protection, skill games, and many others. As a seasoned professional with experience at BH International Strategic Consulting and Lazarus Charbonneau, he is well versed in gaming law and e-commerce.

Eugene Dubossarsky

Data Scientist Eugene is a data scientist with nearly two decades of experience in the field. He is proficient in identifying data-based solutions and opportunities and ensuring they are understood as well as applied correctly. Eugene is a founder of multiple projects and communities, and he is currently a Director & a Principal Trainer at Presciient.

Chadd Burgess

Quantitative Trader & Capital Markets Consultant Chadd has 15 years experience in the financial industry as quantitative portfolio manager and proprietary trader. He has worked in multiple jurisdictions across Asia and maintains an extensive network of funds management and crypto industry contacts. He currently is working on multiple projects aimed at integrating blockchain technologies with traditional financial capital markets.

Partners

ValueNet Capital

Venture Fund Investors ValueNet Capital is a venture fund with an exclusive focus on investing in the most promising Blockchain technologies. Their biggest asset is the world-wide team of advisors and partners who all together open the possibility to be on top of every innovation happening anywhere in the world.

DigitalX

Financial & Technical Advisors DigitalX provide advice and insight into launching successful ICOs, as well as building up blockchain technology. Their expertise covers everything from corporate and financial strategies to marketing to analysis of blockchain models to cryptocurrency security, and with four years’ experience in cryptocurrency trading as well as blockchain development spaces, they can help build a solid foundation for any promising venture.

PokerNews

Since 2003, PokerNews has established themselves as a leading worldwide poker news & affiliate website. They are the official partners of high-scale events such as World Series of Poker, the PokerStars Championship, and many other international poker tournaments.

High Stakes Database

HighstakesDB is one of the most influential high stakes poker news, tracking, and reporting sites.

PokerTube

PokerTube is the world‘s largest poker media portal, providing all the essential poker TV shows, live events and other relevant videos.

FAQ

When does the Pre-ICO and the ICO start?

Our Pre-ICO has started on November 16th, 2017 and ended on the 21st of the same month. Our ICO will start on the 19th of January, 2018, and will end on the 26th of January, 2018.

In total, 500 million CHP tokens will be made available.

  • During the Pre-ICO, 20% (or 100,000,000 CHP) tokens were distributed
  • During the ICO Stage I, 27.5% (or 137,500,000 CHP) tokens will be distributed
  • During the ICO Stage II, 27.5% (or 137,500,000 CHP) tokens will be distributed
  • The rest of the tokens - 25% - (or 125, 000, 000 CHP) are being distributed via tournaments, with the first 5,000,000 CHP having been distributed before the ICO, and the rest – after.

During the Pre-ICO, 6,600 CHP were available for 1 ETH. During the ICO Stage I, we will offer a 4,200 CHP for 1 ETH, and during the ICO Stage II, 3,500 CHP for 1 ETH.

Token holders can easily store and manage their CHP using existing Ethereum clients, including the official Ethereum wallet, Mist, MyEtherWallet.com.

The following wallets are known to be compatible with Ethereum tokens (ERC-20 standard):

  • MyEtherWallet (no download needed)
  • MetaMask (Firefox and Chrome browser addon)
  • Mist (Desktop)
  • Parity (Desktop)
  • imToken (iPhone)
  • imToken (Android)

More information on how to purchase CHP tokens can be found coinpoker.com/how-to

You can participate in CoinPoker ICO if you are not a US citizen or don’t reside permanently in the United States, or you don’t have a permanent residence in countries such as Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and other territories under the United States Control.

However, our legal team is already working hard to make sure on allowing US Citizens to join CoinPoker at the later stages legally, without any risks to themselves, CoinPoker room, and other community members.

It is a token that will appeal to poker players and cryptocurrency investors alike.

Firstly, CHP is our in-game currency and it can be used for playing games, which will create demand for the product (see white paper for more info). Secondly, it’s a crypto-currency that will be listed in exchanges.

CHP tokens will become transferrable immediately after you acquire them during our ICO which starts on 19th of January; you will be able to immediately use it in CoinPoker games.

This is the CHP Token Address you will need in this step:

0xf3db7560e820834658b590c96234c333cd3d5e5e
  1. Go to MyEtherWallet. This link will lead you directly to the Create New Wallet page.
  2. Enter a strong password (we recommend at least 20 characters).
  3. Click on the Create New Wallet button.
  4. Click Download Keystore File. THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT!
  5. Now, click I understand. Continue.
  6. The following page will display your private key information. The private key can unlock your wallet if you forget your password, so it’s very important to keep your private key safe. Print your private key + save it where no one can access it.
  7. Click Next: Save Your Address.

Unlocking your wallet:

  1. To access your wallet and/or complete any transactions on MyEtherWallet, you’ll need to unlock your wallet first.
  2. To unlock the wallet, you need the keystore file you previously downloaded (the one starting with UTC -- 2017- and a date stamp) and your wallet password.
  3. When you see the unlock screen, choose the Keystore File (UTC / JSON) option. When you select this option, a SELECT WALLET FILE… button appears on the right.
  4. Click the button to find the wallet file on your computer or external drive. After you select the file, you’ll also be prompted to enter your password.
  5. If both elements match, you can now click on the Unlock button that appears.
  6. To check your wallet balance, click on the View Wallet Info tab.
  7. After you unlock the wallet, you’ll see your public Account Address, your Account Balance and Token Balances in the left column.
  8. Save your account address for later — this is your wallet’s public address, which you can use to send and receive Ether or various tokens like the CHP tokens.
Congratulations!

Your new Ethereum wallet is now set up and fully functional. What’s next? Open a Kraken or SpectroCoin.com account & buy Ether (ETH)!

Join our community


CoinPoker