条款声明

在参与CoinPoker的ICO,购买CoinPoker的代币(即CHP)和/或使用CoinPoker平台之前,请务必仔细阅读本条款声明,了解参与ICO的条款和条件。

  1. 定义
    • 1.1. “协议“指Processing Fusion LTD(即“CoinPoker”或“公司“)与您(即“用户”)或与其他使用CHP的个人或实体,在协商一致后同意并签署的下文所规定的条款声明。公司是 CHP代币的发行方,也是使用区块链资产的半去中心化扑克平台的所有人,公司的法定地址为33 Neas Engomis 2409 Engomi, Nicosia, Cyprus。公司可在任何时间对协议进行改动,使用CHP就默认为用户接受本协议的任何更新和改动;
    • 1.2. “区块链“ 指一种分布式账本,该账本是由名为区块的不可更改的、以电子方式存储的数据包组成的;
    • 1.3. “CHP”指一种加密可应用型代币,该代币是由CoinPoker的智能合约创造的;
    • 1.4. “CHP”指一种加密可应用型代币,该代币是由CoinPoker的智能合约创造的;
    • 1.5. “首次公开募币(Initial Coin Offering)”或“ICO”指由CoinPoker发起的、针对符合CHP购买条件的用户的、有限制的首次公开募币;
    • 1.6. “智能合约”指在以太坊的区块链上存储物件的账号;
    • 1.7. “SpectroCoin”指CHP预售发行平台,网址 www.spectrocoin.com;
    • 1.8. “网站”指由公司维护并运营的 www.coinpoker.com
  2. 般信息
    • 2.1. 本协议具有法律约束力,一方面约束用户,另一方面约束公司。公司和用户以下单独称为“一方”,合称为“双方”。
    • 2.2. 本协议规定了公司和用户双方在使用网站时的基本权利和义务,包括但不限于以购买CHP代币为目的而。任何个人或实体,无论注册与否,浏览网站的部分页面即属用户的范畴。
    • 2.3. 如果本网站被相关法律禁止,用户将不得使用本网站。 如果相关法律规定任何用户在购买、持有、转移、使用、交易任何额度的CHP时受到任何形式的禁止或限制,该用户将不得访问本网站,亦不得参考、使用本网站,或参与本网站的任何活动。
    • 2.4. 本协议规定了参与预售和ICO,使用CHP的条款和条件。
  3. COINPOKER平台
    • 3.1. CoinPoker是采用以太坊区块链技术的在线扑克平台,该平台旨在扫除当今限制在线扑克发展的主要障碍,包括解决支付问题,管理游戏诚信,保证随机数生成的完全随机性,并创造条件推动与区块链相关的市场营销倡议。
    • 3.2. CoinPoker运营基于以太坊智能合约,发行一种名为“CHP”的代币。智能合约能确保CoinPoker上的扑克洗牌完全公正透明。此外,CoinPoker还将创建每月向社群分账的智能合约,确保资金流动完全透明。
  4. CHP代币
    • 4.1. 符合CHP购买条件的用户,只能在本协议所规定的预售和ICO阶段购买CHP代币。
    • 4.2. 在整个ICO期间(包括预售在内), 公司会向市场发行有限数量的CHP,即5亿枚CHP。其中,75%会在ICO期间分发。CHP的价格根据不同的发行期而有所不同。单个用户的CHP代币的购买量没有上限。CHP是基于以太坊的一种有价加密代币。
    • 4.3. 用户可使用CHP代币在CoinPoker平台上进行扑克竞技,CHP代币也可作为一种有可升值的投资资产,在项目后期在交易所上以更高的价格出售。
  5. 风险
    • 5.1. 在决定参与本ICO之前,您应该详细考察、理解并仔细考虑下文所列各项风险、本协议所指出的相关信息、白皮书的相关信息、网站上所列出的相关信息和其他地方所提及的关于ICO的相关风险。参与本ICO您将会被自动视为接受本协议所列出的各类风险,且接受因平台创建失误或平台运营失误可能出现的风险。
    • 5.2. 对于用户在本阶段或未来可能出现的损失,CoinPoker均不承担任何责任。
  6. 保证条款
    • 6.1. 本网站和CHP代币是在“不保证”的基础上提供的,没有任何形式的明确表示或言外之意所包含的保证,
    • 6.2. o 通过参与本ICO,用户自动同意本条款声明,且自动同意下列保证:
      • 6.2.1. 用户不得以非法或不道德途径所获得的资金,用户不得将参与ICO所获收益用于犯罪或非法活动,与CHP代币相关的任何交易均不得用于支持任何犯罪或非法活动;
      • 6.2.2 用户与CoinPoker定约时已成年,满足用户所需满足的所有条件和居留规定,并具有行使、服从并遵守本协议所约定的条款、条件、义务、授权、代理和保证等事宜的完全民事行为能力和完全民事权利能力。
      • 6.2.3 用户充分了解加密代币、加密数字货币和区块链系统的优点、风险和任何限制, 知道如何管理这些数字资产,对于用户基于自身知识所做出的任何判断,用户全权负责。
      • 6.2.4. 用户在进行与加密代币、加密数字货币和区块链系统相关的交易时,需具备必要的相关经验和知识,并完全理解其框架。
      • 6.2.5. 用户需确保自己完全符合且遵守关于参与ICO项目和/或使用CHP代币相关的地方、州级、省级、国家法律法规。对于在此类活动视为非法的国家和地区进行的交易,本公司不承担任何责任。
      • 6.2.6. 用户不得以投机为目的参与ICO。
      • 6.2.7. 对于CHP的购买决定及其购买的正当性,用户将全权负责。
  7. 第三方网站和服务
    • 7.1. 本网站的页面可能会包含第三方网站和服务的链接。 链接的列出仅为方便用户,不代表Coinpoker持推荐态度此外。对于这些链接是否安全,是否符合用户期望,CoinPoker不做任何保证。 此外,对于本网站上所引用的其他网站的任何资料的维护,我们不承担任何责任。对于其他网站或引用语段所提及的服务,我们不做任何形式的担保。
    • 7.2. 用户如果通过第三方网站和资源,或在第三方网站和资源上,因使用任何内容、货物、商品,间接或直接地受到了损害、损失或影响,我们不承担任何责任。
  8. 知识产权
    • 8.1. 平台和/或网站上所涉及的版权或其他知识产权,比如软件、专门技术、分析、和程序,均属于本公司。
  9. 责任与赔偿
    • 9.1. 对于使用CoinPoker平台所导致的损失,与使用CoinPoker平台相关的损失,或因CoinPoker平台中断、发生故障或出现技术问题而导致的损失,CoinPoker及其管理人员、总监、代理、合资企业、员工、供应商均不承担任何责任。
    • 9.2. 用户自动承诺了解参与CIO,购买和/或使用CHP的风险, 并不会因上述行为所产生的收益或损失追究本公司的责任
  10. 司法管辖区和法律适用
    • 10.1. 本协议受英属维京群岛的约束及管制。
    • 10.2. 任何因本协议而引起的,用户和公司之间的异议和纠纷,应由合同双方协商解决,三十(30)个自然日内无法达成协商一致的,应由英属维京群岛的管辖法院解决。
    • 10.3. 本公司有权自行决定在任何时候改变司法管辖区或改动本协议。
CoinPoker

Terms and Conditions

Please carefully read this Terms and Conditions for ICO Participation (the “T&C”) before participating in CoinPoker ICO by buying CoinPoker tokens (the “CHP”) and/or using CoinPoker platform.

  1. DEFINITIONS
    • 1.1. “Agreement” means the following T&C stipulated, agreed and entered into between Processing Fusion LTD (the “CoinPoker” or “Company”), located at 33 Neas Engomis 2409 Engomi, Nicosia, Cyprus, which is a CHP token issuer and owner of a semi-decentralized online poker platform designed to utilize Blockchain assets and you (the “User”) and individual or entity that uses CHP. Company can change this T&C at any time and by using CHP you accept any updates or changes.
    • 1.2. “Blockchain” means type of distributed ledger, comprised of unchangeable, digitally recorded, data in packages called blocks;
    • 1.3. “CHP” means cryptographic utility tokens, which will be created by CoinPoker smart contracts;
    • 1.4. “Ether” means cryptocurrency used within Ethereum to accept contributions for CHP;
    • 1.5. “Initial Coin Offering” or “ICO” means a restricted initial coin offering by CoinPoker to eligible User regarding purchase of CHP.
    • 1.6. “Smart Contract” means an account holding objects on the Ethereum Blockchain;
    • 1.7. “SpectroCoin” means CHP pre-sale emission platform located at www.spectrocoin.com;
    • 1.8. “Website” means www.coinpoker.com maintained and operated by the Company;
  2. GENERAL INFORMATION
    • 2.1. This Agreement is legally binding between User, on the one part, and the Company, on the other part, also individually referred to as a “Party” and collectively as the “Parties”.
    • 2.2. This Agreement define basic mutual rights and obligations of the Company and the User, either registered or just visiting certain pages of the Website, during their use of the Website, including but without limitation, for the purpose of buying the CHP Tokens.
    • 2.3. User shall not use the Website if it is prohibited under the applicable law. Any User that is in any manner limited or prohibited from the purchase, possession, transfer, use or other transaction involving any amount of CHP under the applicable law should not access this Website and is prohibited accessing, referencing, engaging, or otherwise using this Website.
    • 2.4. This Agreement sets out terms and conditions for participation in pre-ICO, ICO and usage of CHP.
  3. COINPOKER PLATFORM
    • 3.1. CoinPoker is an online poker platform using Ethereum blockchain technology, which solves the key obstacles inhabiting the growth of online poker today, namely avoiding payment processing issues, managing game integrity, creating purely random number generation and allowing for blockchain marketing initiatives.
    • 3.2. CoinPoker will operate on Ethereum blockchain smart contracts and will introduce a new cryptocurrency called a “CHP”. Using Ethereum smart contract CoinPoker will make card shuffling completely transparent. In addition, smart contract will be created for monthly revenue distribution to the community for fully transparent movement of funds.
  4. CHP TOKENS
    • 4.1. CHP Tokens are available for purchase to eligible buyers only during the period of pre-ICO and ICO set out herein.
    • 4.2. During the whole ICO including Pre-ICO period, the Company releases limited amount - 500 million of CHP tokens into the market. Of these 500 million 75% will be sold out during the ICO. Price of one CHP token is a subject to change depending on the period of buying. The number of the CoinPoker CHP Tokens allowed for purchase by one User is not limited. The CHP will be Ethereum-based cryptographic tokens of value.
    • 4.3. CHP tokens allow User to play poker on the CoinPoker platform as well it can be used as a investment asset which has a potential to grow and be exchanged for a higher price at the later stage of the project
  5. RISKS
    • 5.1. You should peruse, comprehend and carefully consider or seek legal advice as to the risks described below in addition to the other information stated in this Agreement, the Whitepaper, the Website or elsewhere before deciding to participate in the ICO. Participating in the ICO will be deemed as you having accepted all the risks outlined in this Agreement including a failure to create or maintain the platform.
    • 5.2. CoinPoker shall not be responsible for any losses User may have face at this stage or any time later.
  6. WARRANTIES
    • 6.1. The Website and the CHP tokens are provided on an “as is” basis and without any warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied.
    • 6.2. By participating in this ICO, the User agrees to the T&C and in particular warrants that:
      • 6.2.1. that his/her funds in no way came from illegal or unethical sources, that the User is not using any proceeds or criminal or illegal activity, and that no transaction involving CHP tokens are being used to facilitate any criminal or illegal activity;
      • 6.2.2. is of an age of majority to enter into this Agreement, meet all other eligibility and residency requirements, and are fully able and legally competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations, and warranties set forth herein and to abide by and comply herewith;
      • 6.2.3. is aware of all the merits, risks and any restrictions associated with cryptographic tokens (their buying and use), cryptocurrencies and Blockchain-based systems, as well as you know how to manage them, and you are solely responsible for any evaluations based on such your knowledge;
      • 6.2.4. has necessary and relevant experience and knowledge to deal with cryptographic tokens, cryptocurrencies and Blockchain-based systems, as well as you have full understanding of their framework;
      • 6.2.5. is responsible for ensuring that he/she complies completely with its own local, national, state or country laws concerning participation in ICO or/and usage of CHP tokens. Company will not be responsible for any transactions in territories where such activities are deemed illegal.
      • 6.2.6. is not acting for the purpose of speculative investment;
      • 6.2.7. Is solely responsible for determining whether the acquisition of CHP is appropriate for him/her’
  7. THIRD PARTY WEBSITES AND SERVICES
    • 7.1. The pages of the Website may contain links to third-party websites and services. Such links are provided for your convenience, but their presence does not mean that they are recommended by the CoinPoker. In addition, CoinPoker does not guarantee their safety and conformity with any user expectations. Furthermore, we are not responsible for maintaining any materials referenced from another site, and makes no warranties for that site or this service in such context.
    • 7.2. The CoinPoker assumes no obligations in the event of any damage or loss, or any other impact, directly or indirectly resulting from the use of any content, goods or services available on or through any such third-party websites and resources.
  8. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
    • 8.1. To the extent that copyright or other intellectual property rights exist in the CoinPoker platform and/or Website, such as software, know-how, analysis or programs, those copyrights and other intellectual and industrial rights belong to the Company.
  9. LIABILITY AND INDEMNIFICATION
    • 9.1. CoinPoker, as well as its officers, directors, agents, joint ventures, employees and suppliers, assumes no liability or responsibility for any loss arising out of or related to the use of the CoinPoker platform or any technical, interruption or malfunction of the platform.
    • 9.2. You acknowledge that participating in the ICO, purchasing and/or using CHP involves risk and you will not hold the Company accountable for any gains and losses that you incur as a result.
  10. JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW
    • 10.1. This Agreement is a subject to and governed by British Virgin Islands.
    • 10.2. Any disagreements or disputes of the User and the Company, arising from this Agreement, shall be settled by negotiations between the parties. In case the agreement is not reached within 30 (thirty) days, it shall be settled by the competent court of British Virgin Islands.
    • 10.3. The Company reserves the right to change the jurisdiction of the Company and this Agreement at any time at its own discretion.
CoinPoker